Lodge of St Michael

The Lodge of

St. Michael No. 7833 





Next Meeting

28th November 2019

Tyling at 18 30.

The Treasure Chest Raffle is on a roll over for this meeting



 Christmas Lodge

December 19th



 13th November

Provincial Gtand Chapter of North Yorkshire and East Riding

Visit to Supreme Grand Chapter




Provincial Grand Lodge and Grand Chapter Meeting 

Saturday 9th May 2020

at The University of York

Grand Chapter Opens 10:00 for 10:30

Grand Lodge Opens 14:30 for 15:00




MCF Logo



 Masters of the Lodge

Here is a list of those Brethren who have served as Worshipful Master of the Lodge of St Michael 7833: ~


 1962  Leonard Willingham

 1963  William E. Branton 

 1964  Sydney Taylor

 1965  Rev. John F. E. Borne  ProvGChap  

 1966  Douglas A. R. Smith 

 1967  Aubrey Cole 

 1968  Jesse S. Stokes

 1969  Charles C. Wilkinson 

 1970  Michael B. Osbourne 

 1971  Dennis Atkin 

 1972  Peter J. Hall

 1973  C. Eric Hall 

 1974  Ernest B. Witty 

 1975  Brian G. Auton 

 1976  H. Kenneth Graham

 1977  John L. Beal

 1978  Norman W. Wilde

 1979  Richard G. Haydon

 1980  George Birch

 1981  John A. Harrison

 1982  Gordon R. Coupland

 1983  Tom M. Palframan

 1984  Christopher C. Barrett

 1985  Anthony C. Hayes PPJGD

 1986  Reginald Mason

 1987  Rodney W. Hargraves

 1988  John S. Broughton

 1989  Terence W. Black

 1990  Peter Wright

 1991  Ian M. Grant

 1992  Alan Coates

 1993  Malcolm S. Ladd

 1994  Norman G. R. Green

 1995  Leslie H. Wilcock

 1996  Terry J. Lynn

 1997  Peter H. Barnes

 1998  D. Andrew Lowthorpe

 1999  Clive Learmonth M.B.E

 2000  Peter J. Frost

 2001  I. Jackie Chapman

 2002  William M. Hartley

 2003  John C. Stead

 2004  Allan M. Hemmings T.D.

2005  Paul M. Henderson

2006  David T. Whittall


2007  Ling Faang Yu


2008  Alexander McAllister


2009  Norman C. Richards


2010  Charles O. Stride


2011  Stephen N. Longthorp PPJGD


2012  Stephen C. Prior PPGSuptW  (Cheshire)


2013  John R. Wheeldon


2014  Alan Allinson


2015  Bernard W. Frazer


2016 Antonio José Ramirez Jiménez


2017 Anthony R. Calvert


2018 Terence W. Black PPJGW









« prev top next »

Powered by CMSimple| Template: ge-webdesign.de| Login